Developed by Dr. Mordechai Kedar, this plan allows for 1.8 million Arab Palestinians in

Judea & Samaria, the West Bank, to become citizens of the seven independent city-states.


Map of Judea and Samaria showing locations of seven proposed Arab city-states: Jenin, Nablus, Ramallah, Jericho, Tul-Karm, Kalkilya and the Arab part of Hebron. Presently the Arab population of Bethlehem is too fragmented and unstable to allow for a transition to a peaceful city-state. The eighth location is Gaza (not shown) which already operates as a de facto state.